Consiglio d’amministrazione (2022-2024)

Inpiedi:   Luciano Gidari, Anthony Falato, George Di Pietro, Nick Colasurdo, Michele Minuto
Seduti :  Nick Vinciguerra, Vice-Presidente,  Maria Pia Sinigagliese, James Infantino, Presidente, 
Antonietta Zane, Joe Di Pietro, Tesoriere, Leonardo Moramarco, Segretario

Nick Colasurdo :  (514) 515-7117 —– NickColasurdo@hotmail.com

George Di Pietro  (514) 692-3378 —– xm5255018@gmail.com

Joe Di Pietro : (514) 941-6601 —– joedipietro1950@gmail.com

Anthony Falato : (514) 581-3145 —– anthony.falato9@gmail.com

Luciano Gidari: (438) 833-1929 —- Lgidari@hotmail.com

James Infantino : (514) 509-9130 —–  james.infantino@gmail.com

Michel Minuto : (514) 222-9063 —– minuto.michel@yahoo.com  

Leonardo Moramarco : (514) 942-4342 —– Lmoramarco@gmail.com

Maria Pia Sinigagliese : (514) 881-9144 —–Mariapiasinigagliese@gmail.com

Nick Vinciguerra  : (514) 582-8656 —–  nvelectrique@bellnet.ca 

Antonietta Talladira Zane : (514) 978-4719 —– azane@urgelbourgie.com 


CONSIGLIO D’AMMINISTRAZIONE ( 2022 – 2024 )
CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION

President: James V. Infantino
(514)509-9130 james.infantino@gmail.com
Vice-President: Nick Vinciguerra
(514)582-8656 nvelectrique@bellnet.ca
Secrétaire: Leonardo Moramarco
(514)942-4342 Lmoramarco@gmail.com
Trésorier : Joe Di Pietro
(514)941-6601 joedipietro1950@gmail.com
Nick Colasurdo
(514) 515-7117 NickColasurdo@hotmail.com
George Di Pietro
(514) 692-3378 xm5255018@gmail.com
Anthony Falato
(514)581-3145 anthony.falato9@gmail.com
Luciano Gidari
(438) 833-1929 Lgidari@hotmail.com

Michel Minuto
(514)222-9063 minuto.michel@yahoo.com
Maria Pia Sinigagliese
(514) 881-9144 Mariapiasinigagliese@gmail.com
Antonia Talladira Zane
(514) 978-4719 azane@urgelbourgie.com

COSIGLIO   D’AMMINISTRAZIONE ( 2019 – 2022 )

Comitato 2019-2022

George DiPietro, Nick Vinciguerra , Michele Minuto, Gino Colarossi, Antonietta Talladira Zane, Maria Pia Sinigagliese, Leonardo Moramarco,  Anthony Falato, Joe DiPietro, Nick Colasurdo, James Infantino.

seduti: Maria Pia Sinigaliese, Nicola Vinciguerra, James Infantino. Joe Di Pietro. Antonietta Talladira Zane. Leonardo Moramarco
In piedi : Giorgio Di Pietro, Gino Colarossi, Nick Colasurdo, Anthony Falato, Michele Minuto.