Consiglio d’amministrazione

COSIGLIO   D’AMMINISTRAZIONE ( 2019 – 2021 )

seduti: Maria Pia Sinigaliese, Nicola Vinciguerra, James Infantino. Joe Di Pietro. Antonietta Talladira Zane. Leonardo Moramarco
In piedi : Giorgio Di Pietro, Gino Colarossi, Nick Colasurdo, Anthony Falato, Michele Minuto.

Comitato 2019-2021

George DiPietro, Nick Vinciguerra , Michele Minuto, Gino Colarossi, Antonietta Talladira Zane, Maria Pia Sinigagliese, Leonardo Moramarco,  Anthony Falato, Joe DiPietro, Nick Colasurdo, James Infantino.


Gino Colarossi : (514) 916-5290 —– Gino.Colarossi@gmail.com

Nick Colasurdo :  (514) 515-7117 —– NickColasurdo@hotmail.com

George Di Pietro  (514) 692-3378 —– xm5255018@gmail.com

Joe Di Pietro : (514) 941-6601 —– joedipietro1950@gmail.com

Anthony Falato : (514) 581-3145 —– anthony.falato9@gmail.com

James Infantino : (514) 509-913 —–  james.infantino@gmail.com

Michel Minuto : (514) 222-906 —– minuto.michel@yahoo.com  

Leonardo Moramarco : (514) 942-4342 —– Lmoramarco@gmail.com

Maria Pia Sinigagliese : (514) 881-9144 —–Mariapiasinigagliese@gmail.com

Nick Vinciguerra  : (514) 582-8656 —–  nvelectrique@bellnet.ca 

Antonietta Talladira Zane : (514) 978-4719 —– azane@urgelbourgie.com